Holidays

Local pickup will be closed and unavailable the following holidays in 2024:
Family Day - Friday, Feb 19, 2024
Good Friday - Friday, March 29, 2024
Easter Monday - Monday, Apr 1, 2024*
Victoria Day - Monday, May 20, 2024
Canada Day - Monday, Jul 1, 2024
Civic Holiday - Monday, Aug 5, 2024
Labour Day - Monday, Sep 2, 2024
National Truth Day - Monday, Sep 30, 2024
Thanksgiving Day (Canada) - Monday, Oct 14, 2024
Remembrance Day - Monday, Nov 11, 2024
Christmas Day - Wednesday, Dec 25, 2024
Boxing Day - Thursday, Dec 26, 2024
New Year's Day - Wednesday, Jan 1, 2025

Assembly

Helpful videos and instructions for your VelociRAX products.

Tech Tips

Tips and tricks to helps you get the most out of your VelociRAX.

Rack Finder

Trying to determine which VelociRAX is right for you? From vehicle type to number and type of bikes you're looking to carry, we'll help you find the perfect VelociRAX for your needs.

FAQ

Get the answers to your questions here in our frequently asked section.